Ag scholarships awarded in memory of Wick Halliday

In Chamber News, Grow Maury, News by Maury Alliance

The Maury County Chamber and Economic Alliance Ag Scholarship recipients are, from left, front row: Ashley Kidroske of Culleoka School, Reagan Holland of Spring Hill High, and McKenzie Sewell of Santa Fe School, (not pictured, Robert Rollins of Culleoka School). The $800 scholarships, proceeds from the annal Farm City Breakfast, were presented in memory of Wick Halliday by, from left, Justin Rhinehart, Ag Committee chairman; and committee members Mike Jernigan, Jim Dooley and Gary Weatherford; and MCCEA President Wil Evans. –



See more at: