Chair - Robyn Graham
Immediate Past Chair - Jim Robinson
Chair Elect - Kelley McCall
Secretary/Treasurer - Chad Williams

Executive Committee

Russ Adcox
Kate Collier
Robyn Graham
Julie Heffington
Victor Lay

Tony Massey
Kelley McCall
Chaz Molder
Andy Ogles
Jim Robinson
Chad Williams

Board of Directors

Russ Adcox, Maury Hills Church
Jeff Aiken, Farm Bureau Federation 
Pat Bearden, Bearden Group Realty 
Lauren Blevins, Williams Funeral Home
Kenneth Boyd, Maury Regional Health 
Scott Cepicky, State House of Representatives
Kate Collier, Mt. Pleasant City Manager
Michael Curcio, State House of Representatives
Hunter Deberry, TriStar Bank 
Hendley Edwards, Mt. Pleasant Industrial Board
Rob Ferrara, First Farmers  
Alissa Gaudio, Maury County Regional Airport
Rick Graham, Mayor of Spring Hill
Robyn Graham, King’s Daughters
Craig Harris, Maury County Commissioner
Julie Heffington, Wolaver, Carter & Heffington
Joey Hensley, State Senate
Cedric Hollis, Chick-Fil-A   
Dr. Ryan Jackson, Maury County Public Schools
Al Kerstiens, Mt. Pleasant Power Company
Kimberly Ketchum, General Motors  
Jake Langsdon, Columbia Machine Works
Richard Law, Morgan Stanley  
Victor Lay, City of Spring Hill
Dr. Christa Martin, City of Columbia Vice Mayor

Corey Massey, Shelter Insurance  
Tony Massey, Columbia City Manager
Caleb Mathis, Leadership Maury
Kelley McCall, Columbia Power & Water
Missy Meador, Human Capital Management Group
Chaz Molder, Mayor of Columbia
Don Morrow, Maury County Commission Chairman
Andy Ogles, Maury County Mayor
Jim Parks, Maury County IDB
Ryan Pastrana, Parker Hannifin 
Kyle Pitts, Trek Columbia  
Eric Previti, Maury County Commissioner
Cyril Rager, Landmark Ceramics  
Jim Robinson, Heritage Bank & Trust
Ben Sanders, Farm Bureau Insurance 
Janet Smith, Columbia State Community College
Marissa Totty, Tennessee Aluminum Processors 
George Vrailas, Ground Up Realty 
Alan Watson, Maury Regional Hospital
Aaron Whitaker, Preventia Security  
Bill White, Mayor of Mt. Pleasant
Michael Williams, Reliant Bank
Chad Williams, Redman-Davis
Randy Wilmore, City of Columbia IDB