2024 Maury County School Board Candidate Guide

As we approach the 2024 election, making an informed choice about who will shape the future of our community has never been more important. Our 2024 Maury County School Board Candidate Guide is your nonpartisan, go-to resource for learning more about the individuals running for office. Candidates were contacted during the development of this guide, and no responses have been edited or altered in any way. We hope you will take the time to read through this guide and find out more about each candidate to navigate the election process with confidence.

2024 Maury County School Board Candidates

District 2 | Franklin “Frank” A. Bellamy
District 2 | Robert Plageman
District 4 | Darryl Martin
District 4 | Chandler Anderson
District 5 | Justin Haucke
District 5 | David R. Moore
District 6 | Susan Stephenson
District 8 | Brendan Babcock
District 8 | Gregory D. Hanners
District 10 | Lesa Webster-Dawson

Early Voting Details

Early voting runs from July 12 to July 27 at the Maury County Election Commission Office.

Maury County Election Commission Office
1207 Tradewinds Drive, Columbia, TN
Monday – Friday:
9 AM to 4 PM
Saturday: 9 AM to 12 PM

If you miss early voting, you still have the chance to vote on Election Day, August 1.

Make Your Voice Count

Your vote matters! Whether you choose to vote early or on Election Day, your participation shapes the future of our community.

Polling Location Finder: Visit GoVoteTN to locate your specific polling place and review hours of operation.

For any questions or additional information, please contact the Maury County Election Commission.

Stay informed, plan your vote, and join us in making this election count!