2019 Volunteer Leadership

Maury AllianceUncategorized

  • DSC08515
  • DSC08419
  • DSC08020
  • DSC08041
  • DSC08118
  • DSC08333
  • DSC08927

Meet the volunteers behind Maury Alliance’s success

Executive Committee

Chairman: Jim Robinson – Heritage Bank & Trust

Chair-Elect: Robyn Graham – The Kings Daughters’ School

Immediate Past-Chairman: Trent Ogilvie – Columbia Housing Authority

Treasurer: Kelley McCall – Columbia Power and Water Systems

Chamber Council Chairman: Julie Heffington – Wolaver, Carter & Heffington

Economic Development Council Chairman: Russ Adcox – Maury Hills

Mayor Andy Ogles – Maury County Mayor

Mayor Chaz Molder – City of Columbia Mayor

Tony Massey – City Manager of Columbia

Kate Collier – City Manager of Mount Pleasant

Victor Lay – City Manager of Spring Hill